

## **CERTIFICATE OF APPRECIATION**

## Stefán Sigmundsson

for Conducting Assessments for the 2024 Edition of the UN E-Government Survey

UN DESA Division for Public Institutions and Digital Government awards this certificate in recognition of your contribution to the Sustainable Development Goals.

**07 December 2023** 



Vincenzo Aquaro
Chief of Digital Government Branch